GET OUR APP

Please be aware starting Sunday, April 18 at 5 PM (PT) – Monday, April 19 at 6 AM (PT) the following services will not be available due to system maintenance (listed times are approximate):
- eBanking/eMobile
- Transaction assistance through Contact Center
- Automated Telephone Banking
- Rate information and product applications on UnifyFCU.com

ATM access and UNIFY Debit/Credit Cards will not be impacted. We apologize for any inconvenience in advance.

UNIFY Holiday Schedule

All UNIFY Financial Credit Union Branches and Regional Offices will be closed on the following holidays unless otherwise noted:

  • 2021
    Holidays Date
    New Year’s Day Friday, January 1, 2021
    Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
    Presidents’ Day Monday, February 15, 2021
    Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
    Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
    Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
    Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
    Veterans Day - Branch Exceptions Schedule Thursday, November 11, 2021
    Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25, 2021
    Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26, 2021
    Christmas Eve (select locations) - Branch Exceptions Schedule Friday, December 24, 2021
    Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021
  • Veterans Day - Branch Exceptions Schedule

    The following branch locations will be open during this holiday, Thursday, November 11, 2021. All other locations will be closed.

    • Huntsville, AL
    • Tempe, AZ
    • Maitland, FL
    • Alpharetta, GA
    • Augusta, GA
    • Princeton, IN
    • Georgetown, KY
    • Hebron, KY
    • Ann Arbor, MI
    • York Township, MI
    • Blue Springs, MS
    • Rosedale, NJ
    • Allentown, PA
    • El Paso, TX
    • Plano, TX
    • San Antonio, TX
    • Norfolk, VA
    • Buffalo, WV
  • Christmas Eve - Branch Exceptions Schedule

    The following branch locations will be closed on Christmas Eve, Friday, December 24, 2021. All other locations will be open.

    • Huntsville, AL
    • Tempe, AZ
    • Maitland, FL
    • Alpharetta, GA
    • Augusta, GA
    • Princeton, IN
    • Georgetown, KY
    • Hebron, KY
    • Ann Arbor, MI
    • York Township, MI
    • Blue Springs, MS
    • Rosedale, NJ
    • Allentown, PA
    • El Paso, TX
    • Plano, TX
    • San Antonio, TX
    • Norfolk, VA
    • Buffalo, WV
  • Toyota Seasonal Shutdown

    The following branch locations will be closed from Monday, July 19, 2021 through Friday, July 23, 2021. 

    • Huntsville, AL
    • Blue Springs, MS
    • San Antonio, TX
    • Buffalo, WV

    The following branch locations will be open from Monday, July 19, 2021 through Friday, July 23, 2021. 

    • Princeton, IN
    • Georgetown, KY
    • Hebron, KY
    • Ann Arbor, MI
    • York Township, MI
    • Plano, TX

    All locations below will be closed on Friday, December, 24 2021 through Friday, December, 31 2021.

    • Huntsville, AL
    • Ann Arbor, MI
    • York Township, MI
    • Blue Springs, MS
    • Plano, TX
    • San Antonio, TX
    • Buffalo, WV

    The locations below will be open Monday, December 27, 2021 through Thursday, December 30, 2021.

    • Princeton, IN
    • Georgetown, KY

    The location below will be closed Friday, December 31, 2021.

    • Hebron, KY
  • Northrop Grumman Holiday Shutdown

    The location below will be closed Monday, December 27, 2021 through Friday, December 31, 2021.

    • Redondo Beach, CA
Can’t remember your Username?

No problem. Just phone our Contact Center at 877.254.9328, available 24/7, and a UNIFY Representative will assist you.