GET OUR APP

Due to system maintenance, website features, including rates and product applications, will be unavailable Monday, February 24, at 10 PM (PT) to Tuesday, February 25, at 2 AM (PT). Times listed are approximate. We apologize for any inconvenience.
UNIFY’s website uses “cookies” to store information on your computer/digital device and collects personal information. The use of cookies helps us enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assists in our marketing efforts. We encourage you to review our Online Privacy Policy to learn more about the use of cookies including how we collect and use site visitor data. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies.

UNIFY Webinars

Need to dig deeper? UNIFY presents monthly, FREE hour-long webinars on financial topics that impact everyone.

  • REPAYING STUDENT LOANS

    Join us for a FREE UNIFY Financial Credit Union Webinar: Tuesday, March 17, 2020.*

    Student loan debt can put a heavy burden on monthly finances, often times making it harder for college graduates to buy a home or achieve other financial goals. These days there are many options to help repay these loans. This session will teach attendees about the choices available.

    Get ready to “get educated.” Join us for our webinar, Repaying Student Loans. During this online session, you’ll learn how to:

    • Determine how much student loan debt you have
    • Understand student loan repayment options
    • Create a payoff plan

    In addition to our upcoming webinar, be sure to check out our library of financial education articles and podcasts.

  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020

    For your convenience, we offer two webinar time options per time zone:

    Option One

    9 AM – 10 AM (PT)
    10 AM – 11 AM (MT)
    11 AM – 12 PM (CT)
    12 PM – 1 PM (ET)

    Option Two

    6 PM – 7 PM (PT)
    7 PM – 8 PM (MT)
    8 PM – 9 PM (CT)
    9 PM – 10 PM (ET)

*Information provided during workshops/webinars is believed to be from a reliable organization. UNIFY Financial Credit Union does not endorse any strategies provided. Unless funds are deposited within UNIFY, they may not be federally insured and UNIFY does not guarantee the return of principal or any earnings. Please consult your investment professional before making any investments. Program, dates and times subject to change without notice.

Can’t remember your Username?

No problem. Just phone our Contact Center at 877.254.9328, available 24/7, and a UNIFY Representative will assist you.