GET OUR APP

FRAUD ACTIVITY INFORMATION: Please be aware, there have been reported instances of impersonators, claiming to be from UNIFY, making fraudulent calls to members requesting confidential/account identification information. Reminder: A real UNIFY representative will NEVER initiate contact with a member requesting such information including full debit/credit card number, PIN, card security code, eBanking username/security access code or full Social Security Number. If you are contacted by someone requesting this account-related information, please do not respond and let us know immediately at 877.254.9328, 24/7.

Webinars

Need to dig deeper? UNIFY presents monthly, FREE hour-long webinars on financial topics that impact everyone.

WEDNESDAY, June 8, 2022* – Ten Steps to Financial Success

Join us for a FREE UNIFY Financial Credit Union Webinar: Wednesday, June 8, 2022.*

We all measure financial success differently, but every path to get there requires discipline and goals. Our June webinar teaches participants ways to financial control— including developing a spending plan, creating objectives, weighing insurance needs, and other tools that will help you along the road to personal financial success.

For your convenience, we offer two webinar time options per time zone:

Option One

  • 9 AM - 10 AM (PT)
  • 10 AM - 11 AM (MT)
  • 11 AM - 12 PM (CT)
  • 12 PM - 1 PM (ET)

Option Two

  • 6 PM - 7 PM (PT)
  • 7 PM - 8 PM (MT)
  • 8 PM - 9 PM (CT)
  • 9 PM - 10 PM (ET)

Register Today

In addition to our upcoming webinar, be sure to check out our library of financial education articles and podcasts.

*Information provided during webinars/workshops/blogs is believed to be from a reliable source and intended for educational purposes only, not to be construed as financial, investment, or legal advice. UNIFY Financial Credit Union does not endorse or warranty any strategies provided. Programs, dates and times subject to change without notice. 

Can’t remember your Username?

No problem. Just phone our Contact Center at 877.254.9328, available 24/7, and a UNIFY Representative will assist you.